DIVE-FLY STAY or CERTIFY-FLY-STAY Special

4 Nights / 5 Days: Agnes Gateway Hotel, Dive Munda

Fri 1 Dec, 2017 last flight out to Munda – Tues 5 Dec, 2017 first flight back to Honiara – Early Holiday Season Break $1,185.40 AUD per person diving or doing a course. For Open Water Diver Course or SSI Advance Adventurer there will be a $65 AUD surcharge payable directly to Dive Munda for course materials.

 This Munda special includes the following:

  • 3 nights’ or 4 nights’ accommodation at Agnes Gateway Hotel – Run of House – price based on double occupancy - single occupancy surcharge @ $50 AUD per person per night. 
  • 6 or 9 Dives (including one night dive) with lunch and dive guide (or instructor if doing a course) and skull island tour with Dive Munda
  •  All Marine Park & Kastom Fees
  • Return flights with Solomon Airlines – HIR-MUA-HIR

2018 dates now available:

AUSTRALIA DAY LONG WEEKEND

Last flight out Thurs 25 Jan – first flight in Mon 29 Jan – 4 nights

WEEKEND GETAWAY

Last flight out Fri 9 March – first flight in Tues 13 March – 4 nights

QUEENS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND

Last flight out Fri 8 June - first flight in Tues 12 June – 4 nights

LABOUR DAY

Last flight out Fri 28 Sept – first flight in Tues 2 Oct – 4 nights

EARLY HOLIDAY CELEBRATION

Last flight out Fri 30 Nov – first flight in Mon 3 Dec – 3 nights